家庭办公室必备的无线设备

Advertisement

现在,我们很多人对于在家办公已经轻车熟路了,那些原本不曾困扰您的小事开始变得烦人了。厨房里漏水的水龙头,总是放着音乐的邻居,还有您家庭办公室里的电线数量,现在都是大问题。其他的问题可能需要多花点心思去解决,但有一个方法可以让您免于繁杂电线的困扰,那就是无线技术。在这篇指南中,Canstar Blue介绍了一些品牌和型号,这些品牌和型号为您的家庭办公需求提供无线技术,包括鼠标和键盘、耳机和打印机等。 

我们列出了一些能够为您的家庭办公室提供无线技术的品牌和型号,包括产品如鼠标、键盘、耳机和打印机。

什么是无线技术

本质上说,无线技术指的是设备无需连接电缆或电线即可运转的技术,其应用范围从车库门的开启到便携式音箱。无线技术的工作原理是通过电磁波完成设备之间的信息交流,而不是使用电线或电缆传输信息,这使得信息交流更加方便。

用于家庭办公室的无线小设备

市面上有各种各样的无线小设备是专门为办公而设计的,其中键盘,打印机,耳机和简单的鼠标是最受欢迎的产品。以下是每一款无线设备对应的详细介绍,以及购买前需要考虑的事项。

键盘Wireless Keyboard

键盘是电脑的核心配件。长期以来,不舒适的有线键盘影响了用户的使用体验,而且移动性差。幸运的是,现在无线键盘已经成为了人们的首选,在OfficeworksJB Hi-FiHarvey Norman等商店以及电脑零售商处都可以买到无线键盘。

无线键盘比有线键盘更灵活,大多数无线键盘的最大操作距离约为10米。这让用户可以在更大范围内移动,同时也能让您免于杂乱电线的困扰,这意味着您的办公范围不再局限在办公桌前。

打印扫描一体机Wireless Printer

打印扫描一体机是一种兼具打印和扫描功能的设备,其为用户提供实用的一体化服务。针对不同的使用用途,市面上提供(有)各种不同类型的无线打印扫描一体机。它们打印方式不尽相同,其中喷墨打印机和激光打印机是最受欢迎的款式。打印扫描一体机的分辨率能力和整体质量参差不齐,而高分辨率的打印扫描一体机通常是无线的,可以承担较大的工作量。

在空间有限的情况下,使用无线型号的一体机意味着您能选择更大型的设备,并能确保当您的电脑与设备连接时,您不会被电线绊到。Harvey Norman、The Good Guys、Big W等品牌皆出售打印扫描一体机,您也可以在打印机专卖店和电脑零售商进行购买。

耳机Wireless Headphones working office

无线耳机可以说是有线到无线技术方面最重要的提升之一,提供的性能包括减少干扰的降噪功能、为需要长时间佩戴耳机工作而设计的舒适耳垫,以及对在线会议的音质提升。高质量的耳机通常音质较好,尤为适合喜欢在工作中听音乐的人。

索尼、KoganJB Hi-Fi等品牌皆有出售无线耳机,多个品牌都推出了自己的无线产品。若您需要参加在线会议或对降噪功能有要求,那么高质量的耳机是必不可少的一件配置。无线耳机为用户提供了一个完美的声音系统。

鼠标Wireless Mouse

无线鼠标是家庭办公室的一个重要添置,它们十分轻便并且移动性强。尽管有时游戏玩家更为青睐较灵敏的有线鼠标。但对于其他人来说,日常运行出色的无线鼠标是最佳选择。

无线鼠标有许多款式。Target, Officeworks和Scorpec等品牌出售多种无线鼠标设备以满足用户的需求,还有许多其他品牌也在无线鼠标市场上大举进军。

为什么我要使用无线办公?

使用无线设备有很多好处,因为无线办公最大的优势之一是工作地方减少了大量的电线,让您有更多空间工作与玩耍。上述的无线设备都有其独特且不同的功能,适合不同的工作和办公环境。您对于无线设备的选择取决于您的喜好,需求和预算。


Photo credits: fizkes/shutterstock.com, Daxiao Productions/shutterstock.com, Kite_rin/shutterstock.com, techradar.com, TippaPatt/shutterstock.com

Share this article

Advertisement

Must have wireless gadgets for your home office

Advertisement

With many of us now old-hands at working from home, those small things that didn’t bother you to begin with are now starting to become irritating. That leaky tap in the kitchen, that one neighbour who always has music going, and the amount of cords you have in your home office are now all big problems. But while the others may need a bit more effort to solve, your cord problem can be solved by one solution – wireless technology. In this guide, Canstar Blue looks at some of the brands and models that offer wireless technology for your home office needs, including mouse and keyboard, headphones and printers.

What is wireless technology?

Wireless technology essentially means technology of any type that is utilised without being connected by cables or wires, ranging from garage door openers to portable music speakers. Wireless technology works by using electromagnetic waves to communicate information between devices, instead of this information travelling through wiring or cords, making them more convenient.

Wireless gadgets for your home office

There are various types of wireless gadgets tailored to working environments, with keyboards, printers, scanners, headphones and the humble mouse some of the most popular items. Look below for a breakdown of each wireless gadget, and what you should consider before buying.

Keyboard

Wireless Keyboard

Keyboards are a core attachment for any PC, as for a long time those uncomfortable wired keyboards would restrain users and be terrible mobility-wise. Fortunately, wireless keyboards are now the go-to option and are readily available in stores such as Officeworks, JB Hi-Fi and Harvey Norman, along with computer retailers.

The wireless keyboard offers much more flexibility then its wired counterpart, with most wireless keyboards designed with a maximum operating distance of roughly 10 metres. This gives users increased mobility and takes away the messy cords, meaning you’re not restricted to just your desk.

Shop Home Office Supplies ^

Online at The Good Guys

Printer-Scanner

Wireless Printer

A printer-scanner is a combo device that utilises both printing and scanning features to give users a useful all-in-one wireless gadget. There are various types of wireless printer-scanners tailored for differing purposes, as they usually differ in printing styles, with inkjet and laser being the most popular options. Printer-scanner combos can vary immensely in resolution capabilities and overall quality, as high-resolution printer scanners are usually wireless and can undertake larger workloads.

Wireless models also mean that you can set up larger units wherever you have the space, as well as ensuring that you aren’t tripping over cords by connecting the unit to your computer. Brands such as Harvey Norman, The Good Guys, Big W and more have wireless printer scanners available for purchase, as do printer and computer retailers.

Shop Home Office Supplies ^

Online at The Good Guys

Headphones

Wireless Headphones working office

Wireless headphones are arguably one of the biggest step-ups in terms of wired-to-wireless technology, offering capabilities such as noise-cancelling to help you from being distracted, comfortable padding for long working hours as well as increased sound quality for those online meetings. And with good quality headphones comes good quality tunes, ideal for those who prefer to work with music playing.

Brands such as Sony, Kogan and JB Hi-Fi have wireless headphones available to buy, with multiple brands offering their take on this popular wireless gadget. With quality headphones being integral for online conferences and noise-cancellation, wireless headphones offer users with the perfect sound system for your ears!

Shop Home Office Supplies ^

Online at The Good Guys

Mouse

Wireless Mouse

Wireless mouse devices are a great addition to any home office as they provide portability and freedom of movement. While gamers sometimes prefer a wired mouse for its responsiveness, the wireless mouse is perfect for people looking for a mouse that excels in normal, everyday movements.

A wireless mouse can come in many designs, as brands such as Target, Officeworks and Scorptec offer numerous wireless mouse devices that may fit the bill, with plenty of other brands moving in on the wireless mouse market.

Shop Home Office Supplies ^

Online at The Good Guys

Why should I go wireless?

There are many benefits with going wireless, as one of the biggest advantages of having a wireless working space is (surprisingly) the massive decrease in cords and wires, giving you more space to work and play. The wireless gadgets mentioned all provide their own unique and various features suited for different jobs and working environments, as your choice of wireless devices is ultimately down to your preferences, needs and budget.

Photo credits: fizkes/shutterstock.com, Daxiao Productions/shutterstock.com, Kite_rin/shutterstock.com, techradar.com, TippaPatt/shutterstock.com

Share this article

Advertisement