小型洗碗机评价及指南

Advertisement

对于小公寓和那些独居或生活在两口之家的人来说,小型洗碗机是理想之选。即使空间有限,拥有一台紧凑型洗碗机而不是手洗餐具也能帮助节省时间。通常,小型洗碗机约为普通洗碗机一半大小,且有多种设计,包括超薄型、嵌入式、单抽屉式及台上式。继续阅读,获取在澳洲能买到的紧凑型洗碗机的全面评论。

为何购买一台小型洗碗机?

小型洗碗机带来许多好处,但也有其缺点。以下是需要考虑的一些方面:

小型洗碗机的优点

  1. 通常比全尺寸型洗碗机更加经济
  2. 占用地面空间更少
  3. 工作一次使用的水电比全尺寸型洗碗机少
  4. 小型洗碗机的问题
  5. 可用容量较小,难以清洗大量餐具
  6. 一些机型无法容纳大尺寸盘子和锅具
  7. 一些款式的能效星级评分低

小型洗碗机的价格是多少?

一台小型洗碗机的价格从400澳元高至近3000澳元不等。在价格区间底端,您能找到适合小规模洗碗的机器,例如台上式洗碗机。高端机的特色是附加功能,通常其能效等级评分也更高。

期待的性能

  • 多种洗涤程序:普通洗涤程序有浸泡洗、强力洗和轻柔洗,但高端机设有额外的玻璃洗和快速洗程序
  • 脏污传感器:运用红外线技术检测洁净度,自动调节洗涤程序,从而减少水电用量
  • 延迟启动:让您能设置对自己来说最方便的启动时间

小型洗碗机销售商有哪些?

根据您感兴趣的具体款式,有许多迎合小型生活空间需求的品牌。这些品牌的特色有多种紧凑型洗碗机。

独立式超薄型洗碗机

Esatto DW42CS 45厘米宽超薄型洗碗机Esatto DW42CS Freestanding Dishwasher

Esatto系列产品由澳洲人为其国人设计。Esatto DW42CS 45cm宽超薄型洗碗机表层为不锈钢,能容纳10套餐具,适合四人或四人以上使用。这款洗碗机内部设计简单,由一个刀叉架、一个上篮和一个下篮组成。据称,造型流畅的控制面板易于清洗,也让用户能在七种洗涤程序中择其一,这包括预清洗和环保模式。另外,宣称其超干(Extra Dry)选项可以提升最后一道烘干工序,无需拿出毛巾擦拭。但不推荐对易碎或柔软的塑料餐具使用该功能。

Esatto DW42CS的能效星级评分为3.5。且根据标准测试,该产品每年用电耗费约55澳元。这款洗碗机是独立式设备,进水口仅能通冷水,也无需定制面板或门板。但是,如果您想把洗碗机装在台下,建议您查看一下尺寸。这款洗碗机支持两年国内零件和人工保修。

  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 845 x 448 x 600mm
  • 尺寸(高x宽x深): 845 x 448 x 600mm
  • RRP: $749
  • 建议零售价:749澳元

在Appliances Online上查看最新价格^

海尔(Haier)HDW9TFE3WH紧凑型洗碗机Haier HDW9TFE3WH Compact Dishwasher

另一款独立式紧凑型洗碗机是海尔HDW9TFE3WH。这款产品能容纳九套餐具,适合2-4人使用。其设计特色在于装有传统旋钮的半电子控制屏。此外,宣称该产品表面耐指纹。这款小型海尔洗碗机设有七种洗涤程序,包括冲洗、快速洗和预清洗选项。而且,宣称该产品工作时的噪音值为52分贝。此外,这款洗碗机设有额外清洗锅具的热水模式。

这款洗碗机的能效星级评分仅为2,这继而会让您每年电费账单增加约84澳元。该产品工作一次使用12升水,使其水效率星级评分为2.5。关于安全方面,这款洗碗机装有平衡式机门和漏水保护。与其他超薄型洗碗机类似,该产品也有两年零件和人工保修。

  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 850 x 450 x 600mm
  • 尺寸(高x宽x深): 850 x 450 x 600mm
  • RRP: $679
  • 建议零售价:679澳元

在Appliances Online上查看最新价格^

 

嵌入式紧凑型洗碗机Bosch Compact Dishwasher SKE53M05AU

博世(Bosch)SKE53M05AU 60厘米宽紧凑型洗碗机

博世洗碗机更加“高端”,其售价突破紧凑型洗碗机价格区间中的1000澳元大关。博世SKE53M05AU 60厘米宽台下洗碗机能容纳6套餐具,适合1-2人使用。该产品表面为不锈钢,装有LED显示屏和控制按钮。这款洗碗机有4个可折叠支架,最大能放置直径为28厘米的盘子。尽管该产品的洗涤程序有限,仅提供5种,但依旧包含强力洗和快速洗选项,也设有额外清洗锅具的70°C热水模式。这款博世紧凑型洗碗机工作时的噪音值为49分贝。

对于这样的价格,期待其负荷量自动感应功能。据称,该功能可以根据放入的餐具量调节水位,从而节省水电。此外,这款产品有延迟启动功能,最长可将启动时间延迟24小时。该产品也装有一个“水传感器(Aqua Sensor)”。这个传感器在预冲洗结束时检测脏污量,在允许的情况下重复利用水。在标准洗碗模式下,这款洗碗机工作一次使用7.2升水,这使其水效率标签和标准(WELS)星级评分为3.5。在能效方面,该产品取得三星评分,它会使您年电费账单增加约41澳元。其安全性能包括防漏保护系统。这款洗碗机也提供两年零件和人工保修。

  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 454 x 595 x 500mm
  • 尺寸(高x宽x深):454 x 595 x 500mm
  • RRP: $1,479
  • 建议零售价:1,479澳元

在Appliances Online上查看最新价格^

 

Omega OFI101XA 60厘米宽紧凑型全嵌入式洗碗机Omega OFI101XA 60cm Compact Fully Integrated Dishwasher

这款Omega 60厘米宽紧凑型洗碗机的设计在于嵌入厨房橱柜,无需占用太多空间。该产品旨在呈现无缝嵌入式外观,其控制键隐藏在柜门内,不锈钢设计也与您厨房的其他家电相配。您能在七种洗涤程序中进行选择,也能选择选项加速清洗,或选用65°C锅具强化清洗模式提升重油污餐具清洗洁净度。该产品能容纳六套餐具,包括一个刀叉篮、一个后部折叠式碟架以及两个可调节杯架,最大能放置直径为25厘米的盘子。

Omega OFI101XA洗碗机的其他特色包括内置式定时器。这可以延迟启动,最长可达24小时,方便用户使用。通过在谷时启动洗碗机,延迟启动也能帮助减少运行成本。总之,该产品的能效星级评分为2,每年用电约花费55澳元。该产品的水效率星级评分为2.5,工作一次使用8.7升水。尽管这款洗碗机的确包含一扇不锈钢门板和把手,但需要注意的是您可以用自己定制的板替换原门板和踢脚板以搭配您选择的厨房橱柜。其安全性能包括可锁定的控制键,并且该产品有两年零件和人工保修。

  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 475 x 590 x 500mm
  • 尺寸(高x宽x深):475 x 590 x 500mm
  • RRP: $699
  • 建议零售价:699澳元

 

在Appliances Online上查看最新价格^

单抽屉式洗碗机Fisher Paykel DD60SDFTX7 DishDrawer Dishwasher

斐雪派克(Fisher & Paykel) DD60SDFTX7 DishDrawer抽屉式洗碗机

斐雪派克提供多款“DishDrawer”抽屉式洗碗机。比起普通下拉门,抽屉式洗碗机的抽屉与普通厨房抽屉一样开关。将洗碗机放置在台面高度,旨在减少需要用户弯腰的幅度。斐雪派克DD60SDFTX7单抽屉式洗碗机适合1-2人使用。该产品能容纳七套餐具,可放置直径长达33厘米的盘子。这款洗碗机共包含九种洗涤程序,包括强力洗和延迟启动选项。这款洗碗机正常工作一次使用6.7升水。

The design has folding tines, fully adjustable racking systems and accommodates long stemmed wine glasses. Its safety features include a key lock and child lock, as well as anti-flood protection and a fault indicator. It has a 3.5 star energy efficiency rating, using around $39 in energy per year. It is also backed by a two year warranty.

该设计包含折叠式碟架和完全可调节支架系统,也能放置高脚葡萄酒杯。其安全性能包括钥匙锁和儿童锁,也包含防漏保护和故障提醒。该产品的能效星级评分为3.5,每年用电耗费约39澳元。这款洗碗机也支持两年保修。

  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 478 x 599 x 571mm
  • 尺寸(高x宽x深):478 x 599 x 571mm
  • RRP: $1,499
  • 建议零售价:1,499澳元

在Appliances Online上查看最新价格^

小型洗碗机适合我吗?

当您厨房空间有限,特别是当您住在一间小公寓、独居或生活在一个两口之家时,小型洗碗机能为您提供一个经济便利的选择。若您预料会搬家,也想把洗碗机带上,这些小家电也是理想之选。通常,小型洗碗机大多比全尺寸型洗碗机便宜,安装过程也简单,这也减少成本。

 

但是,由于一些家电会占据宝贵的空间,例如厨房台面或橱柜,您可能就会考虑哪些家电是最必要的。当您空间不足时,洗碗机会被视作奢侈品。您也可能会艰难地塞满一台小型洗碗机,特别是在一场晚餐派对后。但是,拥有一台迷你型洗碗机能为清洗日常餐具带来便利——只是不要上当受骗,花全尺寸型洗碗机的价格买体积为其一半的产品!

 

点击以下链接获取洗碗机评价及评分,查看哪些品牌为澳洲人推荐:

洗碗机测评和评级

 

查看最新价格时,您可能会离开Canstar Blue网站并跳转至推荐合作伙伴网站进行对比。您同意Canstar Blue的条件与条款适用于此推广。若您点击的品牌不是推荐合作伙伴,您就会跳转至Canstar Blue的品牌页面。

Share this article

Advertisement

Small Dishwashers Review & Guide

Advertisement

A small dishwasher can be ideal for small apartments and those living in a household of only one or two people. Even with limited space, owning a compact dishwasher can help save time instead of washing dishes by hand. Typically, small dishwashers are about half the size of a standard dishwasher and come in a number of designs, including slimline, built-in, single drawer and benchtop. Read on for a full review of compact dishwashers available in Australia.

Why buy a small dishwasher?

A small dishwasher comes with a number of benefits, but it also has its drawbacks. Here are some things to consider:

How much do small dishwashers cost?

A small dishwasher can range from $400 up to almost $3,000. On the lower end of the price scale you’ll find machines that are suitable for small scale dishwashing, such as the benchtop design. The higher end models feature additional functionality and typically higher energy efficiency ratings.

Features to look for

  • Multiple wash cycles: the standard are soak, heavy and light cycles but advanced models include additional glass and rapid wash programs
  • Soil sensors: automatically adjusts the cleaning cycle with infrared technology to detect cleanliness, reducing the amount of water and energy used
  • Delay start: allows you to set the start time most convenient for you

Who sells small dishwashers?

Depending on the specific design you’re interested in, there are a number of brands that cater for small living spaces, featuring a number of compact dishwashers.

Freestanding Slimline Dishwashers

Esatto DW42CS 45cm Slimline Dishwasher

The Esatto range has been designed by Australians, for Australians. The Esatto DW42CS 45cm slimline dishwasher has a stainless steel finish and features 10 place settings, suitable for four or more people. It has a straightforward interior design featuring a cutlery rack, upper basket and lower basket. The sleek control panel is claimed to be easy to clean and allows users to select one of seven wash programs, including pre wash and Eco mode. Additionally, the extra dry option is boasted to enhance the drying finish without needing to get out the hand towel but it’s not recommended for delicate or soft plastic dishes.

The Esatto DW42CS has a 3.5 star energy efficiency rating and according to the Standard Test, it will use around $55 in energy per year. The model is a freestanding unit with cold only water inlets and doesn’t require custom panels or doors. However, it’s recommended you check measurements if you expect to fit it underneath a bench. The machine is backed by a two year domestic parts and labour warranty.

  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 845 x 448 x 600mm
  • RRP: $749

Haier HDW9TFE3WH Compact Dishwasher

Another freestanding compact dishwasher is the Haier HDW9TFE3WH model with nine place settings, ideal for 2-4 people. The design features a semi-electronic control panel with more traditional turn dial. Furthermore, it’s boasted to have a finger-mark resistant finish. The small Haier dishwasher is equipped with seven wash programs including a rinse cycle, quick wash and a pre wash option, and is boasted for a 52dB noise level when working. Additionally, it features an extra hot setting for pots and pans.

This model has just two stars for energy efficiency, which can in turn add around $84 to your electricity bills each year. It uses 12L per cycle, giving it a 2.5 star water efficiency rating. For safety, it’s equipped with a counter balanced door and overflow flood protection. Similarly to the other slimline dishwasher, it has a two year warranty on parts and labour.

  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 850 x 450 x 600mm
  • RRP: $679

Built-in Compact Dishwashers

Bosch SKE53M05AU 60cm Compact Dishwasher

Bosch dishwashers are more ‘upmarket’, with prices above the $1,000 mark in the compact range. The Bosch SKE53M05AU 60cm under bench dishwasher is suitable for 1-2 people with its six place settings. It has a stainless steel finish with an LED display and push button control. It features four foldable racks and allows for a plate size of up to 28cm. While it’s limited on the wash programs with offering just five, it still includes a heavy cycle and express wash option, as well as an extra hot 70°C setting for pots and pans. The Bosch compact dishwasher has a 49dB noise level when in cycle.

For the price, expect an auto load sensing feature claimed to adjust water levels to the amount of dishes loaded, saving on water and electricity. Additionally, it has a delay start function of up to 24 hours and an “Aqua Sensor”, which measures the amount of soiling at the end of the pre-rinsed cycle and reuses water when it can. On a standard cycle it uses 7.2L per wash cycle, giving it a 3.5 WELS water efficiency rating. In terms of energy efficiency, it has three stars and should add around $41 to your annual power bills. A safety feature includes an anti-flood protection system. It also comes with a two year warranty on parts and labour.

  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 454 x 595 x 500mm
  • RRP: $1,479

Check Latest Price at Appliances Online^

Omega OFI101XA 60cm Compact Fully Integrated Dishwasher

The Omega 60cm compact dishwasher is designed to be built into kitchen cabinetry without taking up too much space. It aims to provide a seamless built-in look with controls concealed inside the door and stainless steel design to match other appliances in your kitchen. You can select from seven wash cycles as well as choose options to speed up your wash or intensify the clean for heavily-soiled dishes with the pots intensive 65°C wash. It features six place settings including a cutlery basket, rear fold down plate tines and two adjustable cup racks, fitting a plate size of up to 25cm in diameter.

Other features of the Omega OFI101XA dishwasher include a built-in timer to delay the start by up to 24 hours for convenience, which could also help reduce running costs by setting the dishwasher during the off-peak electricity times. Overall, it has a two star energy efficiency rating and should cost around $55 in energy usage per year. For water efficiency, it has a 2.5 stars water rating and uses 8.7L each cycle. While it does include a stainless steel door panel and handle, it’s noted that the door and kick panel can be replaced with your own custom built panel to suit your choice of kitchen cabinetry. Safety features include lockable controls and it comes with a two year warranty on parts and labour.

  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 475 x 590 x 500mm
  • RRP: $699

Single Drawer Dishwashers

Fisher & Paykel DD60SDFTX7 DishDrawer Dishwasher

Fisher & Paykel offers several “DishDrawer” dishwasher models, with drawers that open and close in a similar manner to a normal kitchen drawer, as opposed to the standard drop down door. The point is to reduce the bending required from users, with the dishwashers positioned at bench height. The Fisher & Paykel DD60SDFTX7 single DishDrawer is suitable for 1-2 people. It features seven place settings and can hold plates up to 33cm in diameter. There are nine wash programs in total, including a heavy cycle as well as a delay start option. On a standard cycle it uses 6.7L of water.

The design has folding tines, fully adjustable racking systems and accommodates long stemmed wine glasses. Its safety features include a key lock and child lock, as well as anti-flood protection and a fault indicator. It has a 3.5 star energy efficiency rating, using around $39 in energy per year. It is also backed by a two year warranty.

  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 478 x 599 x 571mm
  • RRP: $1,499

Check Latest Price at Appliances Online^

Is a small dishwasher right for me?

When space is limited in your kitchen, a small dishwasher might provide an affordable and convenient option for you, in particular if you’re living in a small apartment or a household of 1 or 2 people. These small appliances are also ideal if you expect to move home and take it with you. Most are generally cheaper than full sized dishwashers and have an easy installation process, which also reduces costs.

However, with some taking up valuable space such as kitchen benchtops or cabinets, you might like to consider which appliances are most necessary. When you’re short on space, a dishwasher can be seen as a luxury. You may also struggle to fit a full load into one of the small dishwashers, especially after a dinner party. Nevertheless, having a mini dishwasher can come in handy for taking care of your everyday dishes – just don’t fall into the trap of paying full-sized dishwasher prices for something half the size!

For dishwasher reviews and rating, follow the link below to see which brands Aussies recommend:

Dishwasher Reviews & Ratings

^By checking latest prices, you may leave Canstar Blue and be taken to a referral partner to compare. You agree that Canstar Blue’s terms and conditions apply to this referral. If you click on a brand that is not a referral partner, you will be taken to a brand page on Canstar Blue.

Share this article

News & Tips

Sign up to receive more news like this straight to your inbox

By subscribing you agree to the Canstar Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up!

Good things are coming your way.

Advertisement