葡萄酒冰箱评价及选购指南

Advertisement

葡萄酒爱好者和收集者们可能知道,要享受一杯酒还是将它倒进下水道,取决于您怎样储藏您的葡萄酒。虽然大部分人会因为随意将一瓶白葡萄酒扔进冰箱而感到内疚,但您也可能会破坏这瓶葡萄酒,以及一个美好的夜晚。

葡萄酒冰箱,也被称为葡萄酒酒柜,并不是一件常见家用电器,但是是绝对值得的,尤其是对于那些打算开始收藏葡萄酒的人来说。尽管葡萄酒酒柜不是一件必备电器,但它可以各种品牌选择可以在当地零售商那里买到,这给消费者提供了大量的选择。接着往下读,看看哪些品牌的葡萄酒冰箱最适合您和您喜爱的葡萄酒。

葡萄酒冰箱的差别Why Wine Fridges

如果您不是一名葡萄酒鉴赏家,那您想将葡萄酒存放在普通厨房冰箱的想法是可以被理解的。但是对于专家们来说,这是一项大忌,因为家用电器不能够为葡萄酒正常陈年和澄清提供理想的条件。葡萄酒冰箱与您的普通厨房冰箱在一下几个方面有着区别

  • 温湿度控制
  • 更多存放空间
  • 防振

厨房冰箱是为了让各种各样的食物保持新鲜,所以冰箱内会定期循环冷气,并且抽出任何水分。由于冰箱在任何家庭中都会不断地被使用,冰箱门会时常被打开,这意味着冷气会跑出来,冰箱内的温度会改变。

这对于葡萄酒便出现了两个问题,葡萄酒不仅需要放置在恒温环境下(即使冰箱门不断开关也不会受到影响),而且要保持一个特定的湿度。湿度可以确保葡萄酒会正常陈年和发酵,并且可以确保软木塞保持湿润和完整。

葡萄酒也必须被储存在一边以适当地帮助沉淀物沉淀,使其具有更好的浓度和口感。大部分人会因为将葡萄酒随便塞进我们能找到的任何地方,或者塞到冰箱的门上而感到内疚,这可能会影响您下次开瓶时的品尝享受

振动也是存放葡萄酒时的一个问题,振动会妨碍葡萄酒的成熟阶段,影响口感和质地。传统的冰箱设计中使用了大量的机械零件,导致葡萄酒会有太多的振动而不能正常地沉淀,而一个好的葡萄酒冰箱会专门设计以吸收振动。

葡萄酒冰箱另一个不同于其他冰箱的方面是单双温技术。单温型号可以让使用者在设定温湿度下储存一种类型的葡萄酒,而双温型号可以在一个冰箱内同时存放红葡萄酒和白葡萄酒,每款葡萄酒都会有特定的区域冷藏。比如说,您可将冰箱上部设置较低的温度来存放白葡萄酒,同时您可以将红葡萄酒放在下部,并设置稍高点的温度以确保它们的口感。

尽管喝一瓶葡萄酒似乎需要花费很多精力,但如果这意味着一杯普通葡萄酒和一杯不一般的葡萄酒的差别,那么还是值得一试的。

顶级葡萄酒冰箱

DelonghiDelonghi Wine Fridges

意大利制造商Delonghi有许多葡萄酒酒柜型号,这为那些认真对待葡萄酒收藏或偶尔喝一杯的人来说都提供了足够的选择。由于最便宜的一款都标价超过1000澳币,Delonghi葡萄酒酒柜并不适合心理承受能力差的人,但是它的产品功能值这个价格。

Delonghi有单双温型号可供选择,另外包括液晶显示屏、可逆门铰链和三层有色玻璃门。Delonghi的产品还有可调节水平箱角和振动吸收垫以防止您的葡萄酒收藏被损坏,同时还有保证适宜环境控制的活性炭过滤器。

  • Delonghi最大的型号可以存放155瓶葡萄酒,并有额外的展示架可供选购
  • Delonghi所有产品都是3年保修

在Appliances Online查看最新价格^

 

Dometic

Dometic Wine Fridges

Dometic的产品可以储存16至198瓶葡萄酒,适用于每个家庭。Dometic的Macave系列能使您的葡萄酒安全储存和冷藏,在气候和卫生控制方面,这家瑞典制造商是一个值得信赖的品牌。

Dometic的顶级型号配有符合美学的坚固冰箱门、触摸板数字显示屏设置温湿度,以及一个为冬天操作配备的温度补偿模式。其它的功能包括LED内部照明和活性炭过滤系统。

Dometic的其他型号通常配有防紫外线玻璃门,压缩机技术以确保整个冰箱内部持续冷藏,另外还具有极高的能效。在单温和双温型号间选择,Dometic可以满足您所有的葡萄酒储藏需求。

  • 如果您打算炫耀自己的葡萄酒收藏,额外的葡萄酒架和显示屏可供购买

在Appliances Online查看最新价格^

 

HuskyHusky Wine Fridges

Husky进入到葡萄酒冰箱市场后提供种类繁多的制冷设备,不论您选择哪种饮品,Husky都能为您冷藏。Husky冰箱有黑色和不锈钢饰面可供选择,所有家庭都可以找到一款完美符合家中厨房美学的款式。

Husky葡萄酒冰箱具有安全措施、防紫外线LED内部照明的特点,还配有抗震架和可调节脚架的防振系统将冰箱内的振动降到最低。酒架可以拆卸或移动更方便使用,有44升或154升两种容量的型号可供选择。

  • Husky在一个冰箱内同时提供了葡萄酒冰箱和饮料冷藏,让您所有的饮品都能存放在正确的温度下,完美适合娱乐之夜
  • Husky冰箱也提供3年保修

在Appliances Online查看最新价格^

 

LemairLemair Wine Fridges

尽管Lemair没有市面上最齐全的型号,但是该品牌还是为许多家庭提供了各种型号的冰箱来存放葡萄酒。Lemair冰箱可以存放40-87瓶葡萄酒,可能该品牌对于大量葡萄酒收藏来说不是最好的选择,但是对于普通家庭来说还是很合适的。

Lemair的最高端型号配有双温控储存空间,也配有用于理想温度控制和设置的内部触控显示器。其它功能包括能方便使用的可逆门、方便清洁的自动除霜,以及防振压缩机来确保您的葡萄酒安全存放。

Lemair的其它型号包括了机械控制恒温器、方便搬运的隐藏式手柄,以及水平箱角来确保冰箱在不平的地面上也能保持稳定。

  • Lemair冰箱有2年保修

在Appliances Online查看最新价格^

 

LiebherrLiebherr Wine Fridges

Liebherr是市场上酒柜品种最多的品牌之一,该品牌能够同时满足普通家庭和鉴赏家的需求,也能同时满足红葡萄酒和白葡萄酒饮用者。

对于想要追求与酒窖相似条件(但却没有酒窖)的人来说,Liebherr为他们提供了GrandCru和Vinothek两个系列,这两个系列都有许多型号可供选择。Vinothek系列可以存放66至200瓶葡萄酒,而GrandCru系列有足够的空间存放超过300瓶葡萄酒。两个系列都有儿童安全锁、柜门报警和可逆门铰链功能,同时还配有温度可调范围以确保您的葡萄酒被存放在理想的环境中。

Liebherr还有多温度型号冰箱在售,该型号利用双温冷藏系统确保红白葡萄酒都可以存放在适合的温度和湿度里。尽管Liebherr在部分Vinothek系列的型号中也配备了该功能,但是其在Vinidor系列中十分突出。Vinidor系列配有比如缓冲闭门、可控温度以及木炭过滤器这些功能来确保您的葡萄酒安全、卫生、随时可以饮用。

在Appliances Online查看最新价格^

 

VintecVintec Wine Fridges

Vintec是一家以葡萄酒行业为核心的公司,该公司为消费者提供了许多型号的葡萄酒冰箱,从较小的存放20瓶到存放170瓶的型号不等,不论您的葡萄酒收藏规模有多大,都非常适合家庭使用。

大部分Vintec的葡萄酒冰箱都会包含像湿度控制、单双温控制以及LED照明和电子温度显示屏这些功能。根据不同的型号,Vintec还配备了可调节脚架和针对审美意识较强的家庭打造的多样冰箱饰面。

Vintec还提供了专为打动给家中客人的Showcase系列。Showcase系列的冰箱可以容纳170至250瓶葡萄酒,是特意为收藏家打造的,配有湿度控制、双温系统和水晶白LED照明以确保尽可能地呈现您想要展示的收藏。

  • Vintec的产品有2年保修

在Appliances Online查看最新价格^

葡萄酒冰箱值得购买吗?

尽管葡萄酒冰箱对于一些人来说不值得购买,但是对于想要收藏(或喜欢娱乐)的人来说,葡萄酒冰箱是值得投资的。不论在一年中的任何时候,不论您的厨房冰箱塞得有多满,葡萄酒冰箱为人们能一直享用葡萄酒带来了许多好处。

然而,市面上仍有许多葡萄酒冰箱可供选择,这也意味着如果您有兴趣购买一台,最好还是在做决定前研究一下葡萄酒冰箱的容量、能源效率和功能,这些会影响您的最终决定。

冰箱测评和评级

 

Share this article

Advertisement

Wine Fridges Review & Guide

Advertisement

As wine lovers and wine collectors may know, how you store your wine can mean the difference between enjoying a glass and tipping it down the drain. While most of us are guilty of simply chucking a bottle of white wine in the fridge, you may be ruining your wine, and your likelihood of a good night.

Wine fridges, otherwise known as wine cabinets, aren’t exactly a common household appliance, but may be well worth the investment, particularly for those looking to start their wine collection. Despite not being an essential appliance, wine cabinets are readily available from a variety of brands and local retailers, giving consumers plenty of options to choose from. Read on to find out which brands may be the best suit for you, and your wine preferences.

The Wine Fridge Difference

If you’re not a wine connoisseur, you can be forgiven for thinking that storing wine in a regular kitchen fridge is fine. For the experts however, this is a cardinal sin, as the household fridge doesn’t provide the ideal conditions for wine to properly mature and settle. There are a number of areas in which a wine fridge differentiates itself from your regular kitchen fridge:

  • Temperature and humidity control
  • Better storage
  • Vibration control

The kitchen fridge is made to keep a variety of foods fresh and ready to be eaten, and as a result, regularly circulates cooled air throughout the unit, as well as sucking out any moisture. As the fridge is a hive of activity within any household, the fridge doors are constantly opened, meaning that cold air escapes, and the temperature within the fridge itself changes.

This presents two problems for wine, as wine not only needs to be kept in a constant temperature (something not achievable if the fridge door is constantly opened), as well as at a certain humidity. Humidity ensures that the wine properly matures and ferments, as well as ensures that the cork is kept moist and intact.

Wine also has to be stored on its side to properly assist sediments to settle, which allows for a better consistency and taste. Most of us will be guilty of simply shoving wine in any space we can find, as well as in the door of the fridge, which could impact your enjoyment levels the next time you crack open a bottle.

Vibration is also an issue when it comes to storing wine, as vibration interferes with the wines maturing phase, impacting on the taste and texture. With the amount of mechanics employed in the traditional fridge design, there is too much vibration for wine to properly settle, whereas a good wine fridge will be specifically designed to absorb vibrations.

An additional area that wine fridges differentiate themselves is through their single and dual zone technology. Single zone models allow users to store one type of wine in a set temperature and humidity, while a dual zone model allows both red and white wines to be stored within the same unit, with certain sections cooled for each wine type. For instance, you might keep the top part kept for your white wines, which can be kept at a lower temperature, while simultaneously keeping your reds on the lower shelves at a slightly higher temperature to ensure they keep their taste.

While it might all seem like a lot of effort to go to for a bottle of wine, if it means the difference between an average glass of wine and an exceptional glass of wine, it may be worth checking out.

Top Wine Fridges

Delonghi

Offering a variety of models, Italian manufacturer Delonghi has enough options for those who are serious about their wine, or for those who occasionally enjoy a glass. With the cheapest option still carrying a price tag of over $1000, Delonghi’s wine cabinets aren’t for the faint hearted, but may be worth the money with its features.

With single and dual zone models available, Delonghi models also include a LCD display, reversible door hinges and triple tinted glazed doors. Delonghi also provides its models with adjustable levelling legs, vibration absorption pads to keep your wine collection from spoiling, as well as an active carbon filter for proper environment control.

  • Delonghi’s largest model is capable of storing 155 bottles, with an additional display shelf also available for purchase
  • Delonghi products all come with a 3 year warranty

Dometic

With a range capable of storing between 16 and 198 bottles, Dometic has a model for every household. Dometic’s Macave range will keep your wine safely stored and chilled, with the Swedish manufacturer a trusted brand when it comes to climate and hygiene control.

Dometic’s top of the line model comes with a solid door for aesthetics, a touch pad digital display to set the temperature and humidity settings, as well as a temperature compensation mode for winter operation. Additional features include LED interior lighting and an active carbon filtration system.

Dometic’s other models generally come with a UV protected glass door, with compressor technology to ensure consistent cooling throughout the unit, as well as boasts a high energy efficiency. With a choice between single and dual zone models, Dometic has all your wine storage needs covered.

  • Additional shelves and displays can also be purchased if you’re looking to show off your wine collection

Husky

Offering a wide variety of refrigeration appliances, Husky has diversified into the wine fridge market to help keep your drinks cold, regardless of your drink of choice. Models are available in both black and stainless steel finishes, allowing households to find a perfect fit for their kitchen aesthetic.

Husky wine fridges come with features such as security measures, LED internal lighting with UV protection, as well as an anti-vibration system with shock resistant shelving and adjustable feet to help minimise vibration throughout the unit. The shelves can also be removed or moved to allow easier access, with models coming in 44L or 154L capacities.

  • Husky offers a wine fridge and drinks chiller in one unit, allowing all your drinks to be kept at the correct temperature, perfect for those entertaining evenings
  • Husky models also come with a 3 year warranty

Lemair

While not the most expansive range on the market, Lemair offers a variety of models for households to store their wines. Capable of storing between 40 to 87 bottles, Lemair may not be the best option for those with a vast collection, but may be suitable for the average household.

The top model is available with dual zone storage capabilities, as well as an internal touch control display for optimal temperature control and settings. Other features include a reversible door for easy access, auto defrosting for easy cleaning, as well as a vibration free compressor to ensure your wine stays safe.

Lemair’s other models include features such as a mechanical control thermostat, recessed handles for easy carrying and moving, as well as levelling legs to ensure the unit remains steady on uneven floors.

  • Lemair products come with a 2 year warranty

Liebherr

Offering one of the largest ranges of wine cabinets on the market, Liebherr would suit both the average household as well as the connoisseur, with options available for both red and white wine drinkers.

For those after similar conditions to a wine cellar (without the actual cellar), Liebherr offers its GrandCru and Vinothek ranges, both of which have a variety of models to choose from. The Vinothek range can hold between 66 and 200 bottles, whereas the GrandCru models have enough space for over 300. Both ranges come with features such as a child lock, door alarm, reversible door hinges as well as a controllable temperature range to ensure that your wine is kept in its optimal environment.

Liebherr also offers multi-temperature models, which utilise the dual zone cooling system to ensure both reds and whites are kept at their correct temperatures and humidity. This feature is prominent within the Vinidor range, although Liebherr also offers the feature in select Vinothek models. The Vinidor range includes features such as soft closing doors, controllable temperature as well as a charcoal filter to ensure your wine is kept safe, clean and ready for use.

Vintec

A company made around the wine industry, Vintec offers consumers an extensive range of models, from smaller 20 bottle models all the way up to 170 bottle models, perfect for households regardless of how big your collection may be.

The majority of Vintec’s models will include features such as humidity control, single or dual zone temperature control, as well as LED lighting and an electronic temperature display. Depending on the model, Vintec also offers features such as adjustable feet as well as different finishes for those aesthetically-conscious.

Vintec also offers its Showcase range, for those set on impressing house guests. With 170 to 250 bottle capacities, the Showcase range is certainly for the collector, with humidity controls, dual zone and crystal-white LED lighting ensuring you get the most out of your potential centre piece.

  • Vintec products come with a 2 year warranty

Is a Wine Fridge worth the money?

While a wine fridge may not be worthwhile for some of us, for those who like to collect (or just like to entertain), a wine fridge may be a worthwhile investment. Wine fridges offer many benefits that allow wine to be continuously enjoyed, regardless of the time of year or how full your kitchen fridge may be.

However, there are still plenty of options on the market available, meaning that if you’re interested in purchasing one, it’s best to do your research before you pick one up, as the capacity, energy efficiency and features will all impact your final decision.

Refrigerator Reviews & Ratings

Share this article

News & Tips

Sign up to receive more news like this straight to your inbox

By subscribing you agree to the Canstar Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up!

Good things are coming your way.

Advertisement